We’re On iTunes!

I just wanted to start by thanking everyone who has listened to the show so far. When I started this, I was an avid fan of a lot of podcasts, but I never thought I’d be able to wrap my head around how to actually do one. I’m still figuring it out as I go, but I’m glad to know that I have you all here as I do.

Now, I am very excited to announce that we’ve finally arrived on a platform that will make getting the show easier for you. After some toil,  the show is now available on iTunes! You will see our pilot episode, “They Came From The Sea,” our most recent effort, “Angevin Anarchy,” and in time so much more. The link is below, and I do encourage you to let me now what you think, either here, or on iTunes itself. Thanks guys!

https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/voices-from-the-ages/id881910766

 

Leave a Reply

