Museum Musings Interview

Part of why I podcast is to get people excited about history. Thankfully, I’m not alone in my cause. Jesika Arseneau and her team at Museum Musings are getting people excited about going to museums to come face-to-face with history. Jesika likes what I’m doing with my podcast, and the next thing I new, she was interviewing me for her site.

One thought on “Museum Musings Interview

  1. I am a fan of Jordan Harbour so I am attracted to your podcasts as well. I hope you can bring the podcasts out on a regular basis. It is so exciting to me to discover a new original podcast.

Leave a Reply

